The Offspring - Smash vinyl record

Disque vinyle The Offspring - Smash +

180g vinyl reedition


Know more

Manufacturer : PIAS

25,00 €

Shipped within 3 to 5 working days Available within 1 or 2 weeks


e-mail alert

Please, enter your e-mail address to be notified when the product will be back in stock

Contact us
Need help ?
  • An attentive team

  • Quality products

  • Secure and fast shipping

  • No overcharged 3x payment from 1000€


Third album by the Californian band The Offspring, released in 1994. 

1. Time to Relax
2. Nitro (Youth Energy)
3. Bad Habit
4. Gotta Get Away
5. Genocide
6. Something to Believe In
7. Come Out and Play
8. Self Esteem
9. It'll Be a Long Time
10. Killboy Powerhead (reprise de The Didjits)
11. What Happened to You?
12. So Alone
13. Not the One
14. Smash


Format: 33rpm

Customer reviews

Write a review

The Offspring - Smash vinyl record

The Offspring - Smash vinyl record

180g vinyl reedition


Our tips & advice